Style Crush!

I’ve been in love with vintage thermos’s for a LONG time and I think I may need to begin collecting them. They’re just too fun! Here are a few that are beyond lovely!

I love the idea of a his & her thermos set! Found here.

This set of four is to die for! I love love love the green one! Found here.

Two words: DINNER PARTY! Found here.

This inspires me to have a picnic in a field of daisies with my beloved! I’m head over heels for it! Found here.

The patterns and colors on this set are so great! They make me yearn for fall… ♥ Found here.

That was fun! Andrew is home today, I think we’ll play in the snow a bit! Bring on the sledding and hot chocolate!

♥ S

One Comment to “Style Crush!”

  1. I think I’ve met you before. At Lake Junaluska somewhere :) I’m on Clickin Chicks on FB, saw your blog and paid you a visit. You do awesome work and I’m following your blog! Be blessed, Cintia

Leave a Reply

