Another Snow Day!!

I was supposed to babysit today but, we have over a foot of snow at our house! C-R-A-Z-Y! I’m loving every sweet second of the snow magic.

Andrew worked for the better part of the day plowing at SAM’S but he’s home and resting on the couch, it’s actually quite adorable!

I love this photo! It captures the magic of that particular moment. I love our little house with it’s sweet lighting and fun colors. *sigh* And that man sleeping away is SO wonderful!

While he was gone I took on my very first ham, which is in the oven and smelling GREAT by the way, and I took a ton of photos. Here are a few from the snow today.

I think my favorite might be the wee cardinal. She was too lovely not to photography. I love days like this! I have a book and a cup of coffee calling my name! Happy Monday!

xo Shannon

 

PS: Don’t forget to head over to LDC Designs to enter in the giveaway for my darling owl plushy!

2 Comments to “Another Snow Day!!”

  1. Your home looks SO cozy and lovely. Love the vintage flair and color! And is that a vintage tv bookshelf!?

  2. You forgot to make a snow angel and post it. Giggle

Leave a Reply

