Snow Adventure!

I just updated our Fox & Owl blog with some of the MOST amazing photos I’ve ever taken. Today my dad and I went up on the Parkway and found the most breathtaking scenes of nature. Holy smokes. I was blown away.

The snow came up to my knees in some places and I was bunny hopping around in it, making giant foot prints. We went about 5,000 feet up and it was probably 10 degrees and the wind was blowing. Can I tell you a secret?

I’m never more happy than when I’m out like that, freezing cold, camera in hand, with the reckless abandon of a child and the whole world in front of me!

Here is a peek from today!

Don’t forget to check out our F & O blog. The rest will go on Fox & Owl Studio!

xo S

One Comment to “Snow Adventure!”

  1. I love the way tihs tree stands out.

Leave a Reply

