Giveaway Feature!

Hiya! My lovely pal Lindsay over at LDC Designs has put my sponsor giveaway up! I’ve been waiting for this giveaway to share my new line of owl plushies! I’m SO excited to have been featured on her blog and also to FINALLY share this with you all! The owl up for the giveaway is my first and favorite, it’s from the line called “Night Eyes”. I’ll be putting them up in my etsy shop later this week! Eeeep! I Can’t wait! To enter the giveaway go on over to her blog here and check it out!

Here is a sneak peek!

Thanks for sharing this with me!

XO Shannon

2 Comments to “Giveaway Feature!”

  1. o.
    m.
    g!

    This is flipping adorable, friend. Super proud of you for finding something you love!

    And here’s something I came across for your enjoyment:

    The Owl

    When cats run home and light is come,
    And dew is cold upon the ground,
    And the far-off stream is dumb,
    And the whirring sail goes round,
    And the whirring sail goes round;
    Alone and warming his five wits,
    The white owl in the belfry sits.

    When merry milkmaids click the latch,
    And rarely smells the new-mown hay,
    And the cock hath sung beneath the thatch
    Twice or thrice his roundelay,
    Twice or thrice his roundelay;
    Alone and warming his five wits,
    The white owl in the belfry sits.

    Alfred Lord Tennyson

    I might have to have one of those before too long, friend.

    ♥.

Leave a Reply

