Style Crush

Oh my goodness I have a total style crush on  “modern sofas”! I think it stems from always having a ridiculously patterned couch while I was growing up and from the vintage couch we have right now. I went from pattern extreme to vintage! Check these lovelies out!

Ah! This gold tweed is SO gorgeous!

I’ve never been a huge fan of 70s pumpkin on furniture… until now!

This is my FAVORITE! I absolutely love how bold the color is and the bit of bling at the bottom, just the perfect touch to the pink!

It’s still snowy here, I’m waiting for us to lose power. I just can’t wait to go play in it when Andrew gets home from plowing! Eeeek!

xo Shannon

One Comment to “Style Crush”

  1. Sooooo pretty! I love the bright colors!
    -Allison Kaye
    http://www.craftedlove.com

Leave a Reply

