Happiness

Today was such a lovely day! We got to play in the snow, we found some great scores at a thrift store, and we had a nice dinner out.

*sigh*

happiness

Andrew got the camera this evening and took a few photos of me while we were playing around. I was enjoying some coffee and he was standing on a chair being silly. Here are the results:

Apparently the last one is my patented “okay, enough already” look. I wasn’t aware of that until he showed me that photo. How can anyone take me seriously?

Off to bed for some reading and snuggling. Don’t forget tomorrow is the LAST day to enter the Panacea giveaway! Just leave a comment and tell me where you love to enjoy coffee! Happy Thursday eve!

XO shannon

Leave a Reply

