Fridge Drawing

Andrew and I have taken to drawing on our fridge of late. It’s quickly becoming one of the best places to draw, leave love notes, makes lists, etc. I kind of love it.

All you need are some dry erase markers, I prefer Expo Markers and a white fridge!

When you combine the two you get this:

How much fun is that? I kind of love that Andrew drew a coffee mug on it. Yes, for those of you who are worried, it comes off with an eraser or with soap and water! I hope this inspired you to write on your fridge or mirror or whatever!

xoxo Shannon

 

PS: Don’t forget to enter in my 1 year giveaway!

3 Comments to “Fridge Drawing”

  1. Remember writing notes on the tiles in our bathroom?

    Good times, good times…

  2. My mom always did that– it cracked me up the first time she did it– I was in middle school and it was at night and I said, “Oh, can you write a reminder on the fridge that I have to take _____ to school tomorrow?” When I woke up the next morning I saw where she actually wrote it in dry erase ON the fridge! I laughed and laughed.

Leave a Reply

