My Week in a Photo

In addition to my 5 favorite things (which will be weekly, probably on Wednesday) I’m adding another feature. Each week I’m going to try and find a photo to sum up my entire week. I doubt I’ll be able to find one theme from my week to be represented through one photo but for this week it’s super easy.

I’ve been horribly sick this week so this week’s photo has my survival kit in it, minus Andrew (since he was working when I took this). I had to take Dayquil/Nyquil, Puffs Plus with lotion, books, the couch (my mom’s currently since we’re snowed in), blankets, and coffee. It was tea. Let me tell you something about myself, I love coffee. I tried to have tea repeatedly but… I finally looked at Andrew (who has traveled everywhere and knows other cultures and their tea) and wailed, “I’m American! I don’t want tea I want coffee!” After a chuckle and endearing look he made me coffee.

So, there you have it! My week in a photo. I think this will be a fun project for me, it’s my goal to do this every Sunday!

xo. S

 

 

2 Comments to “My Week in a Photo”

  1. I love coffee, but MAN do I love tea! We have a really ridiculous amount of tea in our kitchen- loose leaf, in bags, all different flavors from different places… love it!

Leave a Reply

