Oh, December

Happy December 1!

Can you believe it’s here already?! I can’t. AND it so totally snowed this morning. I went out to start my frozen car and it had snow on it.

Perfect.

Welcome, December old friend. It’s good to have you back.

I hope your day was as magical as mine! I was able to make a decision today that will effect the very near future in my life. It’s scary but exciting all at once. It will be an adventure, for sure. Maybe we’ll see some dreams come true out of it… I love it when decisions turn out like that! We’ll see!

Trust your journey.

Enjoy your evening, friends. I’m off for a nip of hot chocolate and then for bed with a book and my beloved!

(source)

xo. owl

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

