Our official site is live!

Oh, my goodness! I’ve been harboring this secret for far too long! It’s finally time to tell you guys, fox and owl is finally live!

Our official .com site is http://foxandowlstudio.com! Yes, I know I’m posting this at 3:45 in the morning and it’s totally Black Friday… but am I going shopping?

No.

Am I up right now because I want to go shopping?

No.

I’m merely still up because Andrew and I decided to bite the bullet and hit it tonight after dinner and here I am! Announcing that we’re live! So, do me a favor

GO CHECK IT OUT!!!!

Give us feedback! Let us know, do you dig the site? Do you like the layout? Is it too text heavy? Hook us up with your thoughts!

xo. s, a, & a live f&o website

Leave a Reply

