Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday of the year! It just so happens that it’s Andrew’s (special post coming soon about our 4 month anniversary) favorite as well! What the heck? Match made in heaven. I think I’m an Indian this year, like we were at school. Every year I try to decide which one I feel like more, a pilgrim or indian. This year, totally Indian.

Today I’ll be reflecting over the past year and changes in my life that I am thankful for and the things I should be thankful for so I’m not over looking anything!

Enjoy today, friends. I hope you’re with people that love you and that the food you enjoy is perfectly delicious!

 

xo. owl

1) Andrew

2) A warm home

3) A wonderful family
4) A sweet Angus kitten sleeping on my lap
the list goes on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on
Leave a Reply

