Oh dear.

Happy Monday Morning!

I’ve spent this morning being chilly, turning on the heater, drinking coffee, and looking at the Life is Good website.  There are SO many adorable things I’m completely in love with! We were at Mast yesterday and I got a hat and a LIG sticker. It has a daisy on it and it says “Open Your Soul”. LOVE IT!

Here are a few lovlies I’m looking forward to drooling over at Mast:

The sticker I got looks exactly like this! Apparently yesterday, orange and brown were the order of the day. How much do you love all of that Life is Good stuff! Holy cow!

Have a wonderful Monday, friends! I’m looking forward to the 60 degree weather with the promise of 50 degrees tomorrow!

xo. s & LIG

Leave a Reply

