Buttons!

I’ve been working and working to make buttons for our photography page! So excited! There are two so far, and more to come. I’ll make some specifically for shannonbear just for fun! The photography buttons were our main concern and I think they look great! They’re off to the side at the top right of the page. To grab one all you have to do is copy and paste the html code into the html/java portion of your website or blog! Fist pumps for even more (pretty and fun) progress!

In the mean time Andrew and I watched Garden State tonight. It was my first time seeing it and I LOVED it! Such an amazing story line and the soundtrack… are you kidding me? Iron and Wine + The Shins. I’m. So. There. Andrew actually said he listened to the soundtrack first and that made him want to watch the movie. I recommend it.

No really. Go watch it.

xo. owl

Leave a Reply

