Excitement!

Holy Cuss! We’re so excited! We’re going to see the Punch Brothers tonight at
Pisgah Brewing Co! Leslie and Ryan turned us onto them during one of our weekly hangs at their house. I’ve never been to the Pisgah Brewing Co but, I’m so jazzed about checking out some micro-brews!

In the meantime I have a wee kitten cat that has somehow managed to climb up my shoe and into my pant leg. How is that even possible?

I think… possibly…. Angus is my favorite thing ever. Short of Andrew.

(source)

xo. s

Leave a Reply

