ModCloth Adventure

I’ve never shopped at ModCloth before but I’ve always loved loved loved the clothes! They are having their big sale and most things are 70% off and I took the plunge and ordered this beauty:

Oh my goodness I’m so excited! It is the perfect fall dress! And it was like 17 bucks. I mean, seriously… how perfect is that? I also really like these lovelies:

Goodness, if I had tons of funds to spend only on dresses, these would have to be additions to my wardrobe! For now I will merely drool and be excited about my wee dress! I can’t wait for fall!!

xo s

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

