New look

I was tired of the old look of the blog and started experimenting. What do you think?

Since we’ve gotten married I am no longer the moutnain lover! Now I’m part of a pair, the pair of  mountain lovers. It’s lovely being part of a pair.

I’m thinking of adding a few pages also. We’ll see. As our photo collection grows I’ll add some up and possibly contact information for those interested in a photo session.

Ah, now I’m off to watch more Gilmore and drink yet more coffee with my beloved. He is something wonderful, for sure!

One Comment to “New look”

  1. Dear love of my life, I adore you. And am so stoked to be a “pair” with you. I love you forever.

Leave a Reply

