Home!

Honeymoon was amazing! We really got a great feel for Savannah, Andrew experienced Charleston, I fell in love with it all over again, and we got amazing photos!

I’ll post some stories and photos later on. We got back a little bit ago and I have unpacking to do before attempting my Monday goal list! I really love my wee chalkboard, it’s so handy for making lists and notes… it’s so fun to leave my Mr. notes on also!
Dear Camera Phone, You are woefully inadequate. Work on that for me will you?  Love, Shannon

*Yawn* Goodnight my dears!

xo – Mr. & Mrs. H

Leave a Reply

