Thrifting!

I went thrift shopping with my friend Leslie today! We need a few more things for the house and with so many great thrift shops in the area, Leslie suggested a little outing. I found some super cute things!

This sweet daisy trivet, Leslie is modeling for me! How flipping cute is that?! Total 60s and made in Japan!

And this sweet little daisy apron! It was made in the 70s. I couldn’t resist!

I’m researching a little more for our honeymoon tonight! Cannot wait to head out of here for a while with my lovely Husband! Happy evening!

xo. s

One Comment to “Thrifting!”

  1. I miss being able to thrift shop! Looks like you got some loverly pieces. Congrats on the wedding, btw. Wish I would’ve been in town to see that!

    AmyLoo

Leave a Reply

