Tomorrow

I am finally wedding my beloved tomorrow in one of my favorite places in the world with some of my favorite people in the world. I think all of the stress, tears, blood, fights, etc that go into planning a wedding make it worth it in the end. I’m hoping for a beautiful day tomorrow – maybe a little sprinkle just because it’s fun and A and I love rain. We’ll see what we’re blessed with!

I’ll be back with photos eventually. We are thinking of a small honeymoon to Savannah, GA and a second honeymoon to Europe later. Any suggestions for things to see/do/thrift in Savannah? Leave me a comment! I would love to know!

Whew! I’m an almost Mrs.!!!! Holy crap!

Happy Weekend, friends!!

xo, S & A

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

