Oh my!!

I’m out running errands today, rather mundane tasks, daydreaming about Andrew when my phone rings. It’s him (excitement). He asked me how I felt about a date night on July 15th. Naturally I’m down for a date with my beloved. Then he asks me what I’m doing tomorrow and Friday… I think, you’re in Africa, why? He says he needs me to be home to sign for something coming in the mail which may be delivered on either of those days.

… Okay, what are you up to?

He says, “well, I got tickets to a show at the Orange Peel.”

*dramatic pause*

We’re going to see Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros!!!!

Eeeeeek! So excited! I think Andrew might be the greatest. Ever.

Our favorite is a song called “Home”

Enjoy my dears! xo – S

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

