Fairy Tales and the like

Good morning, lovelies! Ah, it’s so nice to know that I have a ton of stuff to do today but I have a moment to enjoy the peace. It’s sooo foggy in the mountains this morning! I love fog, it’s like being in clouds, which allows my imagination to run wild.  It takes me to places like this…

Don’t those just make your heart happy? It just makes me think of being in a fairy tale, I love being romanced that way. Between A & my sweet Jesus I think I’m all set. *sigh*

Happy Thursday! xo – S

Leave a Reply

