Art Journal Lovelies

Buenos dias amigos! Today is my first day not at work, I’m taking the entire day to create and explore my style of journaling. I signed up for an art class hosted by Elsie and Rachel, which is really really freeing! Do you ever get bogged down and feel like you’ve been blocked creatively for a long time? Even your photos are lacking the gusto they once had?

I was totally there. I’m so thankful for this class and the accountability that goes along with it. I wanted to share a few peeks of my journal with you…

I’m so excited about these! I think they turned out so well!

Happy Monday, friends! Enjoy the gorgeous sunshine!

xo. shannon

2 Comments to “Art Journal Lovelies”

  1. I definitely know what you mean about getting bogged down creatively. I think it happens to everyone. Classes are so good for knocking you out of that, aren’t they?! Your pages look fantastic – I love your use of tissue paper.

Leave a Reply

