Stephen, is my favorite.

A few things:
1 – I totally sprayed my legs with self tanner last night and wore a skirt today sans leggings and it was incredibly exciting. Bonus: not orange!
2- I went to a workshop today that reminded me of why I got into marketing in the first place – a breath of fresh air
3- I had an excellent lunch with a colleague at a restaurant that I’ve never been to before
4 – Wax bottles. Just sayin’
5 – Seeing a sight for sore eyes (like that Andrew?) We finally got skype to work and I got to look at him and talk to him all at once. I fairly swooned! He’s so handsome
6 – Incredible run this evening. Sweat was pouring off of me, it was disgusting. And awesome.
7 – Braveheart is on. Stephen, is my favorite.

Kind of a great list there, eh? I signed up for an art class! I’m so excited about it! It will run about the length of Andrew’s absence and will be the perfect outlet for other projects I have coming up. Like you know, being a marketing consultant. Crazy!

Here is a little fun from today:

xo  S

Leave a Reply

