I want…

…to see these everywhere.

Daisies are my favorite flower. They’re just so happy and pretty. They’re one way God romances me, for serious. I mean I love winter. We’re totally besties. But… I think I’m ready for spring. And can I tell you, that typically I want to go from winter to autumn and skip spring and summer? I’m excited and ready for spring.

Random. Let me say that again, I’m excited and ready for spring.

For those of you who know me well, don’t faint and fall over. I’ve accepted it and you should too.

So… Dear Spring, bring it on. And bring your daisies too. I miss them, and you for that matter. But, don’t tell winter. I mean I still love winter too. Gracias, Shannon.

Good evening friends. Sleep well and have a happy Wednesday.

xo. Shan

Leave a Reply

