i have been remiss,

And very busy. My new job is going well, it’s pretty intense to go from a bunch of kids and people I know and love to almost zero contact with co-workers and sitting at a desk for most of the day. But I’m sprucing my desk up and it is becoming more like my space, more comfortable. I’m just praying my way through it and remembering “Trust Your Journey”. Still magic in the phrase so we’re still doing good.

I think I need this in my life… It just makes me happy in my heart!

Here are a few goodies from recent days:

Happy Thrusday, friends.

xo – S

Leave a Reply

