Snow on the mountain

My dad and I went on an adventure today in the wilderness, our favorite place. That is the beautiful today. Not just what we saw, or smelled, or experienced; that we were able to go together. We took our cameras, mine: new as of this year and his: from the 50’s. We four wheeled in his old Bronco II through the snow and ice to take pictures of a place we love. I think these times are my favorite with my dad. We are very much of one mind when it comes to the woods, there really is no other place we would rather be. I’ll leave this post here and share a picture or two with you.

xo. shannon

Leave a Reply

